AOT: extends a credit term of payment to 12 month instead of 6-month for concessionaires & airlines affected by C19 at all 6 airports under supervision. Comment: And there’s news on changes in the duty free concession fee. BDMS: appointed Ms. Poramaporn Prasartttong-Osoth, M.D. as president effective September 1 and Chairperson of the executive committee, […]

Read More →